Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Death Denied - Volume 1 (Bleck!)

A side project by NLM Bassist Rod Glaze and a drummer named Matt Spangler. Recorded in 1988 @ The Edge of The Earth by none other than Mr. Ted Worthless! The music is straight-up punk rock that is full of conviction, but also has a sense of humor!

Death Denied is:
Rod Glaze - Guitar, Bass & Vocals
Matt Spangler - Drums & Vocals

Songs Include: Foxhole, Scum of the Earth, Hypocrisy, Can't Die, Sacrifice, Insolence, Death and Fyre, Soldiers.

Death Denied - Volume 1 (Bleck!) - 1988

No comments:

Post a Comment