Tuesday, July 14, 2009

No Laughing Matter - Brains For The Stupid -

A collection of classic NLM oldies and a few rarities and oddities! The project would precede Discernment by only a couple of months. Three extremely rare cuts appear on this project: All God's Children, Torn, and Requiem. Some of the recordings were live & some were in-studio.

The line-up at this time was: Scott Roman - Vocals, Lyrics, Keys; Ted Worthless - Guitars, Drill, Noise; Rod Glaze - Bass Guitar, BGV's; Nate Stiffler - Drums.

Songs include: cf4, wildest dreams, the great harlot, psychotic wallpaper, alone with you, all God's children, cf6, chosen, torn, don't patronise me, and requiem.

No Laughing Matter - Brains For The Stupid - 1987

No comments:

Post a Comment