Tuesday, July 14, 2009

No Laughing Matter - 120db

This project recorded by No Laughing Matter on Worthless Records (post R.E.X.), included a slightly different line-up with Scott Roman Handling alot of the Guitar work, as well as the vocals, John Starkey on Lead Guitar, YT Baker on Drums, and David Manzo on Bass and Vocals. Received great reviews but had poor distribution.

Songs include: Casa De Viva, Sometimes, Figs, Too Many Cooks In The Kitchen, Television, A Scent Of Hell, Friend, Way, Shape & Form, Blinding Pain, and Red.

If you haven't heard this one, it's a must!!!

No Laughing Matter - 120db

1 comment: